Dansepedagoger ved Sandnes kulturskole

 

Marianne Kristine Kristoffersen
marianne.kristoffersen@sandnes.kommune.no

Sergei Medvedkov
sergei.medvedkov@sandnes.kommune.no

Maren Danielsen
maren.danielsen@sandnes.kommune.no

Ann Kathrin Granhus
ann.kathrin.rosvik.granhus@sandnes.kommune.no

Agnes Dancke
dancke@skole.rogfk.no

Elisabeth Vasvik
elisabeth.vasvik@sandnes.kommune.no

timeplan test

B111
B111 B111 B111 B111

Mandag

Tirsdag

Onsdag

Torsdag

 

Fredag

kl. 1800 - 2000
kl. 1800 - 2000   kl. 1800 - 2000   kl. 1800 - 2000   Kl. 1500 -1600

Barnedans

Ballett

 

Jazz

 

Moderne dans

 

Barnedans

          4. - 6. klasse    
          Nivå I    
          Sergei Medvedkov   Marianne Kristoffersen
         
kl. 1800 - 2000 kl. 1800 - 2000   kl. 1800 - 2000   kl. 1800 - 2000 kl. 1800 - 2000

Barnedans

Barnedans

Barnedans

 

Barnedans

Barnedans

4. - 6. klasse 4. - 6. klasse 4. - 6. klasse   4. - 6. klasse 4. - 6. klasse
Sergei Medvedkov Sergei Medvedkov Sergei Medvedkov Sergei Medvedkov Sergei Medvedkov