Kontakt oss

Sandnes Kulturskole

Besøksadresse: Holbergsgate 23 , 4306 Sandnes
Postadresse: Postboks 583 , 4302 SANDNES
Telefon: 51 92 15 20 (Telefonen blir viderkoblet til Vågen vid skole/vakt etter kontortid og helg)
Mobiltelefon: 90 60 32 49
 

Vakttelefon kl. 1600 - 2230: 51921500 / 45421244
 

Mail til kulturskolen: kulturskolen@sandnes.kommune.no

Rektor: Toril Tveit Munthe-Kaas tlf. 91332111          toril.munthe-kaas@sandnes.kommune.no

Avdelingsleder: Knut Egil Kristiansen tlf. 92036876         knut.egil.kristiansen@sandnes.kommune.no

Avdelingsleder: Agnes-Beate Nyborg tlf. 95125059          agnes-beate.nyborg@sandnes.kommune.no

Avdelingsleder: Marianne Kristoffersen tlf. 41859897  marianne.kristoffersen@sandnes.kommune.no

Prosjektleder: Borgfrid Møen tlf. 97973723          borgfrid.moen@sandnes.kommune.no

Adm.konsulent: Torill Klingsheim                                     torill.klingsheim@sandnes.kommune.no

Adm.konsulent: Bjørg Anne Årsvold                                 bjørg.anne.årsvold@sandnes.kommune.no

Kontortid: man-fre 8.30-15.30